… nearly Christmas Eve…

Yes… tomorrow it all starts… the day that Christmas really begins… with the wonderful live Festival of Carols from Kings, Cambridge in the afternoon and, later, on television too… if you missed the earlier radio relay!i-th2rdrc-x2

But, if you read my previous post (below), you’d know that my Christmas started a bit early… last Tuesday to be precise… with my singy and stingy afternoon that was so brilliant!  It was a perfect start to the fun season so, if you didn’t get to read it, do have a read.  Just scroll down a page or two.

So now, I want to wish all you lovely, loyal and naughty friends out there who read my blog and see my pics a really happy… and very naughty… Christmas!  I’m hoping to have one too… and will be all dressed up… er, or down… on Christmas Eve waiting for Santa to arrive and come up my chimney (if he arrives before I fall asleep!).

Which reminds me, I must forget to light my fire ‘cos if he comes down and gets a red hot bottom from the flames, I know just whose bottom he’ll take it out on!

And yes, if he’s not arrived by midnight, I’ll probably have fallen asleep and be lost to the world until Christmas morning, but at least I’ll fall asleep dreaming of him trying to get down my chimney… maybe dressed as in this lovely cartoon on a Christmas card I received the other day.

IMG_3366ae

One Christmas Eve…

 

DSCN3348e

Actually, for several years, Santa has dropped in on me on Christmas Eve… (dropping ‘into’ me too, usually… hehe!)… but the little sod usually bends me across his knee for a good spanking when he arrives before he gets down to business and climbs up MY chimney! And when he does that, I forgive him everything, of course!

IMG_2339e

Another Christmas Eve…

Actually, it’s pretty rotten ‘cos, when I was a young girl, (only a very few years ago, you understand!)… I was brought up to believe that Santa wanted you to SIT on his knee, but these days he seems to have got that a bit wrong ‘cos I always end up being BENT OVER it first… and then made to sit on his LAP, not his knee!  He’s a randy ol’ sod… but I love him!

So Christmas for me is usually a pretty hot time… at least, for my bottom(!) ‘cos he just adores getting into a girl’s panties… but I better not moan too loudly in case he hears… and I’d hate to give him even more reason to wallop me!

Anyway, here are a few photos of his antics with me over the years… plus a little limerick I penned just now…

NRL_0066e

… and another!

 

 

Christmas with Santa again             Means a time for mince pies and some pain…                                            ‘Cos Santa’s warm thanks         Always mean some hard spanks…  Thank God his sleigh carries no cane!

 

I hope you all get the ‘attention’ from him that you’d love… and deserve… whatever that may be… eh girls?

Have a naughty one… and Happy Christmas! xxx

One thought on “… nearly Christmas Eve…

Leave a comment