A Bundle of Memories…

I’m really sad today because I’ve had yet another resurgence of a nasty bug/lurgy thing that is preventing me from going to Lovejoys tomorrow. It’s been coming and going for over a month now and, well, I’d hate to pass some nasty thing on to all you lovely girls and guys.


Guys love to worship my legs
‘Cos shapely and long are my pegs!
These grapes are a rave, but my genuine fave
Is a guy’s throbbing meat and two veg!

I know only too well how so many of you want to mash your lips with mine (hehe) in passionate kisses… and, usually, I want to too! So, despite my desire, I mustn’t go tomorrow because I know how I’d have great difficulty in avoiding the temptation… and I do so love temptation!

Anyway, I’ve been rummaging around in my collection of photos and found a few nice ones from the past for which I’d written some relevant little limericks and rhymes. I thought I’d share them with you today, just for fun… and I promise that the limericks were absolutely true for the photos, written especially for them. For example, in the shot, below, of me in my little white dress sitting on that wicker seat, I had just been caned and, despite my ‘angelic’ (so I’ve been told!) expression, my bottom was definitely striped and feeling decidedly painful. It’s amazing how sitting on a rough wicker seat can make to a sore bottom much more uncomfortable!

Then, as for being made to walk to a club with no coat on, that was absolutely true too… as also was the caning for being cheeky! In fact, they are all true!

So here they are and, as a small ‘additive’, I’m finishing off, down at the bottom, with a photo of a little brass plaque that’s adorning the wall in my home. I’m told it’s a replica of a notice that, years ago, hung in the foyer of a hotel in Cairo. I’ll leave you to read it for yourself… it says it all! What fun it might have been to be employed there back then… hehe!


Loitering under a light,
Hoping a nice guy just might
Drop by and chat, then, back at my flat
Be rampantly naughty all night!

A mirror!… Oh Wow!… is that me?
Why, yes… I s’pose it must be!
I didn’t know my cheeks were aglow –
It must be the wine, you see!

The top of this basket’s so rough
That sitting on it is quite tough!
My bum’s just been caned, so it’s even more pained
By this horrible coarse wicker stuff!

She said I was being too cheeky
Although they were only just ‘peeky’!
She still caned me twenty, which I thought was plenty…
They made me be awfully squeaky!
(… and that’s her at the end of the bar…)

On my way to a club dressed like this,
“You’ll wear no coat, I insist”,
Said my Mistress with glee “…so that others will see
Your tarty bare bottom, young Miss!”

Hope someone will come with some cash for some fun
‘Cos my Master… he says I’m not cheap!
I swallow his cum and he canes my poor bum
And he still makes me earn my own keep!
Says it all, doesn’t it?

Leave a comment