A Red Hot afternoon?

Well… maybe it was, maybe it wasn’t. But at least my dress was red hot, as you can see in the photos!

I’d never worn it before and rather liked its bright red naughtiness, especially as I mixed it with some black lacy lingerie and stockings! Mind you, I found my black two-inch platforms a bit awkward to stagger around on at times! I must do some more practice.

It was another lovely afternoon at Lovejoys with a gaggle of lovely girls and a lovely bunch of guys too! As usual, and as you can see on here, I took some photos for you and was helped by the lovely Michelle and a rather hunky guy in a tiny pair of very tight shorts!

Later, after I arrived home, I found a memo in my Inbox from a dominant Master I’ve been exchanging some memos with recently. The problem is that he also asked me to take an extremely naughty photo for him, but as I didn’t see his memo until too late, I wasn’t able to. Still, that doesn’t really matter ‘cos I took one a while back and it’s exactly what he asked for!

Does that mean I was a naughty girl back then? I do hope so… hehe! But before you ask me, I am NOT going to put the photo up on here, however much you might try to bribe me!!! (oh ok… I did get one that’s a bit naughty, and it’s down there at the bottom of this post, taken by the naughty man with the tight shorts!)

I did find myself, sitting on a bed, chatting with Michelle and we were soon joined by a lovely man I’d played with a few times before. I knew he adores me but, after I’d taken him out from his trousers and dropped my lips over him to give him a yummy time, he soon pushed me off him. He was so close to coming, but he didn’t want to so early in the party. I’ve known him to erupt very quickly on previous occasions and, today, it seems that, much as he wanted to, he had learned from that and managed to hold himself back!

I had been hoping that, by wearing my little black leather choker collar today that advertised me as the subby tart that I am, a nice man might pick me up and carry me off, but no such luck, possibly because I might have looked rather tired. However, the wicked Mistress Vicki got me in a naughty room, bent me over a bed end and started to spank me at length. Yes, she lifted my skirt of course, but, as you can see in my photo above, she didn’t need to move my tiny panties! After she spanked me, she pulled out her wicked leather spanker and used that on my cheeks too. They were feeling distinctly uncomfortable by the time she dropped that and picked up her wicked wooden paddle! She wielded that, too, with the aplomb of a girl who knew what she wanted and was definitely going to get it! She did too… with her hand slipping inside my little panties to deliciously fondle me while she continued to rain those weapons down on my sore cheeks. Despite the pain, I had to agree with her that the feeling afterwards was distinctly and tinglingly good! It’s so true that a few moments of pain are a worthwhile cost for an hour or more of delicious tingling and throbbing in your bottom… definitely a ‘red hot’ moment!

I was quite tired today so I’m sure you won’t be surprised to hear that, later in the afternoon, I sat down in a comfy sofa and promptly fell asleep! I know, I know… I’ve done it before and I know it can happen. At night, I sleep a good seven hours every night but I still seem to need another hour later in the day and, whether I’m at Lovejoys or elsewhere, I can so easily drop off for a snooze! But at least it hasn’t happened in my car on a motorway… YET… thank God!

So, despite my red hot dress, I wasn’t really in a red hot mindset today and am really looking forward to slipping into my little pink satin nightie and climbing into my warm and cosy bed tonight!

And a final comment to you… Do you know what an Australian Kiss is? Ok… it’s exactly the same as a French kiss, but down under!!!

Night night…!

2 thoughts on “A Red Hot afternoon?

Leave a comment